Nurse Practitioner Group of Spokane

New Board of Directors

Posted 11 months ago by Casey Fowler

The Nurse Practitioner Group of Spokane is pleased to anounce the Board of Directors for 2018-2019. New officers will assume their positions effective July 1, 2018.

President: Nikole Arrotta

President Elect: Jennifer Nava

Past President: Sandra Schilling

Treasurer Elect: Ellen Imsland

Secretary: Sandra Schilling

Legislative Liasion: Cathy Mitchell

Membership: Sue Frankovich and Katrina Kelller

Education Committee: Mary Hoeneke, Jo Prophet, Lisa Salazar, Dawn De Priest, and Theresa Weiderholt

Please join us in giving a special word of thanks to our outgoing board and committee members: Lynn McHugh (5 years of service), Casey Fowler (5 years of service), and Elizabeth Hartley-Keith (3 years of Service).